Delete Product Side Bar Button

Delete ProductThe Delete Product button in the side bar of the Products file will delete the current record that is shown on the screen.
A warning dialog box will appear first asking you to confirm your intention to delete the record. The automatic default is Cancel.
To delete the record you must use the mouse and click on the Delete option.

Tags:    

Posted on Carl Jagt in Side Bar Buttons